Woodside Chats - 05.17.2012

Track List:

Spinanes - Noel, Jonah, and Me
The Warmers - Mad At The Man
Dum Dum Girls - Jail La La
Joy Division - Disorder
New Order - Dreams Never End
Morrissey - I Don’t Mind If You Forget Me
Huggy Bear - Herjazz
The Specials - Rat Race
Blitz - New Age
Hard Skin - The Boys Blue
Wire - Sand In My Joints
Belle And Sebastian - Boy With The Arab Strap
Billy Bragg - New England
Seam - Sweet Pea
(There is a little bit of Envy in there at the end there… Not sure what happened with that… Another time I guess.) 

Download it here!!


  1. kchung-news reblogged this from woodsidechats-kchung
  2. woodsidechats-kchung posted this